Get away from my life, you dirty bastard!

on

Those were the last words of a dying love, sometime life is rude, sometimes it;’s awful and stressing and stuff you can imagine but don’t worry a broken heart doesn’t always mean a broken life just few months of pain and that;s exactly what happened to me a sweet mixture of the most biter passion for a wonderful girl that ended dramatically (like in real like love stories).
I’m raising my hand to the sky in a vain waving gesture to claim my right to the good stuff I’ve made and the bad as well, but I’m sure that deeper on our aparted hearts some love is still on ….

Leave a Reply

