Flying to the USA

on

I’m sitting lonely in a Busines waiting area where food and drinks are the only buddies I have, my lucky flight ticket led to a terrible solitude. I’m getting right now to fly to Frankfurt and then to USA, destination Dalls in texas for 10 days trainning.
Thius is the first time I leave the beloved soil going so far at one, my chest is just getting warmer every minute and I got tons of questions and expectations getting out of a mind of a 32 years old guy who just got a heartbreak and a career success.
See ya in Dalls, will try to write from Frankfurt unless have a sleep in the 5 hours waiting for the next flight.

Leave a Reply

