Religion On/Off

on

For an agnostic, any debate about God and religion is useless, even futile. Debating the unknown, is trying to solve an equation with infinite settings. The human brain is too limited to comprehend.

Via [HouHou]
Since the last head ache blogging wave about religion last week, I felt so uncomfortable that I didn’t been able to write a single word thus I preferred to keep my opinion for myself as fast as I saw Husein’s lasted post I felt live back again: why trying to stand in one side and throw rocks in the people of the other side? and why should we just try to wear colorful shits in order to show our belonging?
Just let it go, forget about and be proud to be yourself and not being the opposite of the others.

Leave a Reply

