The VHS Kahloucha effect

The success of the movie spread very fast all around, for example my boss spend a half hour stopped by to listen to Mencef’s Kahloucha interview in the Mosaique FM radio then come to me asking for more details about the movie I showed him the trailer and the website, all my colleagues at work are hallucinating to see that strange phenomena, so I managed to take all the IT staff to see the movie Friday afternoon.
I wish if the movie goes deeper inside Tunisia, if Nejib is reading this blog, please try to contact me, I have an interesting proposal. (Karim2k@gmail.com 21 30 40 89).

One Comment Add yours

  1. houssem says:

    me too!!
    all my classmates talks about tunisino and kahloucha

Leave a Reply

