Moved back to the childhood nest

Last night I have moved all my goods with my dad’s help on uncle’s Mohamed ( a former policeman) in his noisy and powerful Peugeot 404 to Zaghouan, where I have seized back my room while my own 2nd floor house is stills in the works.
This is a new bright start, getting back to home is such a great feeling that merged through though all my worst times spend in Tunis despite the wonderful living there.
Unfortunately I’m off line now, I’m staying in the ADSL’s queue line, waiting to get wired, but I’ll try to connect through my old RTC connection.
Startting to day my box Adress is :
Ben Abdallah ABdel Karim
7, Avenue Mahdia
Zaghouan 1100

4 Comments Add yours

  1. manna says:

    good luck 🙂

  2. Eva Jlassi says:

    Hi,
    Good luck. I don’t know how old are you but happiness depends on having family around you.
    It is a very mature decision to go back home.
    I share your annoyance at Wikipedia being banned.
    Good luck and remember I relay at people like you for true picture of your beautiful country.
    regard
    Eva Jlassi

Leave a Reply

