Mouse Hunter : 3rd Birthday

Technically following the main archives Mouse Hunter Blog Achieves three years of full productivity, while it has begun a year later somewhere else without restoring the old posts.
So after three hard years where I have been a total jerk Tunisian blogger, I feel something inside me, I just feel happy that this project did keep working as I used to cut edges in mid way and let everything down to start something else nasty.
Looking back to this hill of texts and Photos I have plenty of memories, digitally existing and emotionnaly persisting in the deepest of my heart, that’s my baby and I should be the father …
I want to thank both Houssein (Rundom.com) and Hatem (Phpmagazine) for hosting my blog and enduring all the rubbish I throw within.

Leave a Reply

