My special guest

Khaled guest tunis zoo

two days ago I got a special guest that is not used to get in Tunis, my little brother Khaled spend with me 24 hours, I was unable to hold him longer just because -like me- he is the overprotected boy of mom, and so we just got some fast ballads around Tunis : The avenue, Lafayette Mall and the zoo.
He was very excited to see the wild animals, this is his first time he met such nature, we spend there more than two hours , we did the complete tour twice before taking a little rest in the cafe beside.
At the end of the day, we got to the bus station where mom was getting back from Menzel-temime going down Zaghouan, goodbye brother !
[Khaled in Tunis Zoo gallery]

Leave a Reply

