When you hit the ground …

on

Anxious, extremely stressed, doubtful and sick, that’s my word list for my being, I’m just crossing an other ocean of pain, no compass is able to show me the path to serenity. And the worst is that love affairs are going low too, I’m bleeding inside, struggling with my own ghosts and getting away from my home land, Nothing to do I am almost lost… I’m just feeling under pressure and making people around me suffer too, awesome just enough to pull the triggers of my deepest fear…

Leave a Reply

