Meetup Zaghouan

on

Get ready, the Zaghouanian meetup will take place in Zaghouan (55 Km to Tunis) the next sunday April 23th starting from 14 o’clock, I’m relying on you to come across what should be the seconf non-tunis meetup.
So you’ll have have to leave Tunis no earlier than 13 o’clock assuming you have a car or you’ve asked for a ride with someone, I have contracted two of my freinds to get there with their own cars, so I have room for 5 bloggers, call at my own mobile 21 30 40 89, so I’ll inform you how to get with us.
I’ll need to know also other bloggers who would get with us on their cars, this will help others asking for a ride.
You may face problems while commenting due to some problems on the server, so please send me a mail : Karim2k@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

