Kicked out the ATB challenge

on
DSCF1085 DSCF1102 DSCF0853 Aussi.longtemps.que.le.temps.dure DSCF1101 Reflexions

I was kept away the race , my shots on Sidi Ali Azzouz’s anadalousian style buildings were averge and above all my wishes for rewardness, let’s play iy fair play and say good luck to the three nominees, I may head for an other chance πŸ˜‰
[My ATB challenge Photo set]

2 Comments Add yours

  1. snawsi says:

    Your pic’s are great so don’t take it as you were kicked out, rather consider that you’re above such competition πŸ˜‰

  2. karim2k says:

    I’m not complaining about nothing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

