Just got back from Beja

A few hours later I were back to Tunis after a brief installation in our local office in Beja (northern Tunisia), the weather was great a little cloudy, much warm than the past weeks, I haven’t taken photos inside beja, because I’ve done that many times and there’s no need to do that again, you can check my archives for photos of beja, the photo that I want to share with you is about those school boys playing with balls much know in arabic as [beess], you know the small glass balls that we used to have on our pockets and try to win much more while defeating other players !

School boys playing with balls beja

Even with a new camera I’m gonna keep the same photo line : real life and funny shots, my new Fujifilm Finepix 5200 is a powerful piece of heaven that shoots anything with a 10x optical zoom, the next days I’m gonna take more photos, so .. stay tuned.

School boys playing with balls beja

Get a deeper view of my photos with full resolution here

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Toon-c says:

    Your link (high resolution photos) is not working ..

  2. Karim2k says:

    Thx toon-c, I have fixed the link !

Leave a Reply

