RHCE certified

rhce certified

I have been RHCE certified this moring fater passing the exma last friday, I want to thank all the stuff of Opennet and my office (CPF).

8 Comments Add yours

  1. tom says:

    aya mabrouk πŸ˜‰

  2. Hatem says:

    Hey mabruk !! 3o9ba lel Bac :)))

  3. abdou says:

    mabrouk ou kima 9al 7atem 3o9ba lil bac πŸ˜€

  4. Swobodin says:

    congratulations! yet another rh guru πŸ˜‰

  5. Imed Chihi says:

    Ahlan Karim,
    Congratulations! I worked for Opennet for some time and, now, I remember CPF πŸ™‚ I thought you were only doing training?
    -Imed

  6. Yassine says:

    1000 Mabrouk, Tawa 3ada wellit je3b fel Linux. 7atta echouhira emte3ek bek etwalli Chlafux…..
    Inchallah dima CertifiΓ©

  7. KereK says:

    Mabrouk my friend of misery! You’re worth this graduate.Good luck and waiting for MCE “marriage certified Enquiry” πŸ™‚

  8. Hachem says:

    Aya mabrouk man

Leave a Reply

