The freaking Jeans

The freaking jeans

Hey girls I know how far you like jeans, but excuse-me would you like to wear this eyed blue jeans and a in a ride with a chrming person like me ? because it’s gonna make me freaken, anxious and won’t kiss you …. about the double head you got (from should I start ?) ! (As seen in a store around El meznzeh 6 mall).

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Bizwish says:

    Sure they do, Bizwish wasn’t wrong at all saying that they lack a brain 🙂

  2. haifa says:

    ummm i think only the mentally unstable would consider wearing those jeans

  3. dmdm says:

    :)))
    aaaah! so scary! I can’t believe it!!!
    The eyes, the teeth…
    Thank you for this picture!

Leave a Reply

