The 29th candle that I didin’t blew up

29 mouse hunter

What does it mean to have 29 ? And how can you feel with that so big number ? Did I really lived all that time ? and What have really conquested of my ultimate dreams ?
Lied on my bed, asking myself unaswerable questions looking to the roof, I don’t mind for the celebration, I just care for my miserable soul … i have no attention to call back all my memories to investigate about a bug in my matrix, I just want exacltly how much the pain have spend infecting my purity .. purity ? what’s this trash, relax man, those 29 could just be 29 rabbits running in the nature while a wild wolf is spotting them as his dinner’s feast management.
No, let’s just happy birthday to me, with no celebration, no gits, let’s say that I was pretty good living and that’s fo better next decades of my life, let’s just hope that bu the end of my third decade I’m gona touch the stars.
29 is not just the number of my beats, it’s all about how much worthli living for its dream is, I’ve struggled the most of my life and I’ve never let down, and for what remains of my biological beeing here in this earth I’m gonna keep on in the run.
Just Hope me a happy birthday, and I’ll get a long breathe of pure air.
Thanks to family, friends, bloggers and all the cats around the world. (then he stuck down and remain in tears …).

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Hatem says:

    Happy birthdayyyy man !! 🙂 u should add a pict of you when you was baby too hehe

  2. MMM says:

    Happy birthday man 🙂
    I wish you the very best in life 🙂

  3. souad says:

    Salut
    je te souhaite une joyeuse anniverssaire et une vie pleinne de bonheur et de reussite
    @+ souad

  4. k-pax says:

    “il faut rajouter de la vie aux années et non des années à la vie” Provere Chinois
    joyeux anniversaire 😉
    PS : j’aime le côté décalé de ton blog, fais en sorte qu’il le reste car il fait ta spécificité dans BlogWorld.

  5. Karim2k says:

    Hatem , MMM, Souad Thank you all !
    K-pax : My “decalé” style is 100 % natural I won’t give it up, even if many don’t like they I blog … thanks you too !

  6. tom says:

    happy birthday man, sorry to be late, i’ve just connect now !
    Happy birthday again 😉

  7. etta says:

    joyeux anniversire pleins de bonnes choses 🙂

  8. Karim2k says:

    Thanks to you both Tom and Etta !

Leave a Reply

