Sabbah’s Blog Day 2005

An Israeli blogger, Nir Ofir has a brilliant idea In
one long moment on August 31st, bloggers from all over the world will
post a recommendation of 5 new Blogs, Preferably, Blogs different from
their own culture, point of view and attitude. On this day, blog
surfers will find themselves leaping and discovering new, unknown
Blogs, celebrating the discovery of new people and new bloggers.

The 50 blogs list seems to gather the bests sabbah’s blod must read, and for my great pleasure I was there Subzerblue and Eman too, seems intersting even I really think that my chances are thin as I am the arabic national beer blog, so If you really like my blog, follow the propaganda and vote for me please πŸ™‚
Go to Sabbah blog and take a look to the complete of the blogs to compete.
And so I recommand those 5 blogs :
Subzero Blue
AquaCool
Quantum Thoughts
Israeli Watch
Bethlehem Bloggers: Voices from the Bethlehem Ghetto
I really think that my blog is unique comparaed to other arabic ones, I don’t mean that i’m superir or somthing shitty like just I feel alone a bloshpere that pastes the same lines …

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Haitham says:

    Happy Blog Day πŸ™‚

  2. Karim2k says:

    You too ! thanks !

Leave a Reply

