Monday moring reflexion

on

In the start of new hard wroking week, I would assist you begining this ever-repeated days of real labour, so stand up and repeat after me please :

I am the one that gives and never asks somthing in retuen, my arm is my clicking force in this dark world, and even my boss is a serial killer I will smile to the world.

I would give my best as if this week is the last of my life, I wish if all my collegues were my comarades even they are addicted to civil wars.

I hope that all my jobs done, my todo list get empty and my duties all satisfied.

I will really enjoy if the electricity get down for a decade, so that peapole will use thier notepads and pens, I’ll get some realaxation on a fake plastic swimming pool for a while.

I pray everyday that my bank Database got rotten and the servers got burried, the backup cartridges got lost (eaten by a horrible monster of the darkness) : cause all waht I have are debts.

I wish turning invisible so that I’ll travel free between ladies hair fresh-emotional man like me paradise.

What if I get smarter ? Blue eyes, blond hair, a smoother body ? Yo there up in the sky do you hear me ?.

35 cm šŸ™‚

Ok, let’s keep all that noise off, I’m just getting out a painfull week … don’t care I’m still doing da breathe go and come ritual šŸ™‚

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tom says:

    35 cm ?
    Yep ! why not !?
    35 cm
    35 cm
    35 cm
    35 cm
    35 cm …

  2. imed says:

    karim, tu demandes trop lĆ  !! putain 35 cm??!!

Leave a Reply

