The musical baton

on

I’m taking Etta from her hand and whispers that :
The total volume of music files on my computer :

More than 40 GB waitng for a DVD burn party while hundreds of Gigabytes are just boxed and feeling cool.

The last CD I bought was:

Never been in the croud, stil getting more alone.

Song playing right now :

Keane – Everybody’s changing (yes I am a liar)

Five songs I listen to a lot, or that mean a lot to me :

Eurythmics – Today I saved the world
Guns’n’Roses – Estranged
Beatles – Yesterday
Slipknot – Left behind
Metallica – Master of puppets

people to whom I’m passing the baton :

Imed
Ash
DarkZilla
BizWish
troubadour
Adib

Leave a Reply

