The balcony view

on

Avenue palastine lafayette
As I get to the balcony, Palastine avenue at midday offers a warm life sight line, a speculation of walkers, buses and cars are the right filling of a street getting famous thannks to the champion stores rise.
Avenue palastine lafayette
Since the weather is getting more and more hot, the bloody traffic is getting an impusif activity dealing with the first steps into spring, while internet connection is becoming more and more slow, the bandwidth of super girls ass powered females is making my view out of my office window a real pause watching beauty creatures passing through …

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Marouen says:

    Cool the view
    I’ll try to publish some pics of the streets of Bamako here and we can exchange them 🙂
    nice

  2. ale says:

    hi!I’m a italian journalist. I want some information about Zuhir al-Yahiyawi, the blogger. Did you help me ?

Leave a Reply

