Back from Beja II

Beja cheese milk

As part of my job as maintaing the informatics system of our local offices in the country, I’ve been today in Beja, I have just landed from there and have to share with you my little trip.
The northern of Tunisia is such green that you’ll we waiting for a mass agriculture production, and that’s why beja exists, the kingdom of the cheese and sugar get the first ranks of all land products : vegetables, fruits, milk, …
The city is nothing romantic, but revealing a certain country charme, unfortuntally if the weather were a little rainy mking farmers happy, my cam gives so bad photos within, so I’ve done my best …
[Beja City Gallery]
[Beja City Slideshow]

Leave a Reply

