Drink Party 7 Special edition

Me at the drink party 7 holding a celtia beer
Pushed by the ache, animated by the fake, droven along the fun, that were some duty to go while celebrating a mind sickness that resides in liquid affection : Drink party 7 featuring Marween (with long hair), Chikipi (camera holy) and Bou Azza (the wine expert).
I don’t feel the sorrow, but when we have droven marwen to a taxi, the come back to home have vanished my freudish conscience, I am unable to remember what have I done that few hours, I was just told that I were enough monkey, the total scene is encapsulated into the digital camera of Chikipi.
[Drink party 7 Gallery]

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Karim says:

    do as you like till the truth resides in you cam, I have no shame, all the wonder is how peapole will comment that foolish scene !

  2. imed says:

    don’t do that plz

  3. scad says:

    merdes mes salutations a che guevara(bou azza)
    have a good drink embrasse pour moi ash cool to see again 2k

Leave a comment