Please don’t go

Just a few seconds I was reading a mail from a friend who, afraid of the drink parties, had told me his anxieties :”I don’t want to loose a friend”, I have certainly made many drink parties, I am not an alchololic sure, but when it rings in my head, only green could be painting my sky of a stony world, anyway I would like to thank his careness about my “suspicous” situation, but I don’t promise noone to still till I get enough !

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Claud says:

    “I am not an alchololic sure” !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    That’s all.

  2. imed says:

    neskroulha point final.

  3. darkness says:

    yehdik rabbi j’aime pas recevoir de mails hakkeka , bita9et ta3rif !

Leave a Reply

