Free the saturday

on

The saturday is nothing alse the day, where I am qualified as the only worker at home, the others guys rest ay home, go shopping, relax for hours in the coffee shop, play football, … I am at work trying to convince my self that my poor existance has a meaning even the sturday.
Beeing a governemental officer, excludes chances for lingering the week-end ! and so that day, I assure you that nobody works – if ever that get to work – everybody play it the cool cat that gards home from mouses while he is sleeping as deep as an earthquake still make rings in my head, no more noise, I have to go !

Leave a Reply

