the b*tch song

on

Snake eyes rounded my fear
Telling me lies sweepping my tear
Small fake down that corner relaxes
while I was playing without paying taxes
The fogg catchs the light and so she in complete delight
All the hunt is on let’s follow that rabbit weared in white
Snake eyes rounded my fear
Telling me lies swepping my tear
Deconnected from the world I still get faxes
Abused soul, my rebel boy never reacts
The rain is gold, the clouds are canned into fight
Could I hear some meaning of the unknown right ?
Snake eyes rounded my fear
Telling me lies swepping my tear
I’ve spend all my knwowelege understaning you
Do you have some to show me how to do
Jailing my pain, you won’t see a lot the me
Please stop noising on me
Stop noising on me
Dirty dress of the lies
whet if my kid dies
Stop noising on me[x4]
Drawing flowers on my way
I know who’s going away
please stop loosing to see
stop loosing to see
the angels hurry to flee
Worst ever truth i know
The lies going from down to low
stop loosing to see[x4]
Snake eyes rounded my fear
Telling me lies sweepping my tear
Snake eyes …
Telling me lies
Your eyes poisons my vision
I can class this as a prevision
Snake eyes …
Telling me lies
I won’t play later
cause you’ve cnsumed my hater
Snake eyes …
Snake eyes …

Leave a Reply

