To Stephen , openSource is cool

on

[Stephen Forte Blog]
>> to M. Stephen Forte
The Tunisia NDC was excellent, unfortunally I haven’t been able to get this year to morrocco, the cost of the seminar is too high about 1000 D.T (two times my salary), that’s no so blessing, but an other deal is to discussed is how opensource can cooperate with .NET, I’ve found many answers, but it’s you who must get the evidence that opensource is here, and maybe it have a great place for Windows users (Mozilla, OpenOffice, SharpDevelopp,Innosetup,…) that’s my life and that’s my devotion.
I’m not blaming no one, verybody is free to choose how to feel, I know that you’re a good person, jealous about your compagny, I respect you, I’m just trying to communicate with the otherside 🙂
Respect

One Comment Add yours

  1. Silvia says:

    You are the best!

Leave a Reply

