Living ‘A la Palm’

on

Someone told you that an exces of coumputing would afffect your life ? Yes that’s incredibly true ! Somthing is making your sad while living your keyboard ? that’s the way the thing work ! but what if you were walking in the steet, or on a bus or I don’t know what planet is shaking you to touch… a sensation with a processor ? My palm experinece is resumed is many facts the most reavelant one is that coumputing has no time has no place, the limits are just in the Ram inside your hand ! while I got ideas to get wasted while walking in the nature I get my palm I take my time and made my happiness with some writing even those going directly to trash ! synchronise you self man 😉 life is better many many times when you palm is warming your heart.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    what’s a PALM ? i don’t undrestand , is someone can help me ?
    from STEEL this PALM SOAD

  2. Misho says:

    Thank you for the info!

Leave a Reply

